Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
It's always a nightmare, never a dream Member Name: LadyMikira Member ID: 005937
Caucasian, 30, Single Edenton, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Gardening
Music - Alternative
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Shopping
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Tattoos
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
Music - Industrial
Music - Electronic
Ghost Towns
BDSM - Whips & Chains
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Collars
Computers - Gaming
Hair - Long
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




LadyMikira is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
As a person, I'm not sure how I'd describe myself. I'm
terrible at these things. I will start off with basics,
though. I'm a bit of a nerd. I like anime and gaming and
reading. I'm open to experiencing new things but seeing as I
do work a lot, at least here lately, I don't get much of a
chance to. I have a hard time meeting new people, so I'm
hoping this will give me a good opportunity to do that :D.
 
Appearance
I'm around 5'10", I'm overweight and attempting to lose it.
I've got more than one reason to do so now, so I'm working
really had. I'm only lacking that extra push I suppose.
Clothing wise, I just wear whatever. I'm really into the
darker style, but I don't think I can pull it off right now
so yet another reason!:D I love make up, I love learning new
styles and brands. My hair is terrible! Its so straight and
thick can't do a thing with it :( so lately I've been
keeping it a bit short.
 

Looking for
I don't know what I'm looking for really.Maybe friends?
Maybe more? I don't know. I know that I want someone who is
inspirational, motivational, someone who is kind-hearted and
knows there is a time and a place for everything. Someone
who has some things in common with me. Though to be honest,
this site seems to be kind of dead :/ makes me a little
nervous to put this kind of effort into this.
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 34
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship
Romance
Casual - Dating
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Intimate

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 323 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links