Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
rob Member Name: ufo2753630 Member ID: 005173
Caucasian, 54, Single woodridge, Illinois, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Some)
Greek (Some)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Hair - Short
Hair - Long
RivetHead
Collars
Clothing - Leather
Music - Electronic
Tattoos
Music - Gothic
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Sports/Athletics
Martial Arts
Shopping
Hiking / Camping
Music - Rock
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




ufo2753630 is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
hello iam a white male 5ft8 165lbs gothic punk hair 33 waist
hwp tattoos hippoe goth dued from back in the day i love
summer festivals with kick ass rock bands cold beer and good
fire work shows i love going to carribue or starbucks coffee
i like dinning out once in awhile at family restrants and
italian beef stands or sub places or places with good
mexican food but i love qiet eveings at home cuddling up on
my couch or in my bed with my dream gothic girl with a good
movie classic rock or good metla music and some cocktails
 
Appearance
iam 5ft8 165lbs gothic punk hair tattoos on my upper and
lower four arms and my shoulders i look good in my black tea
shirts with my jeans and spikes and my skull cap or bandana
or black deago tea with spikes
 

Looking for
in a relationship iam looking for someone thats loving
caring open minded sypothetic understanding compassionate
loyal someone thats a beer drinker and ciggarette smoker as
iam that loves classic rock and metal someone thats not a
drama qeen and has major drug issues someone that will
except me for me and not for what they think i have or do
have such as houses money cars etc iam not a sugar daddie or
a walking atm machine but i feel that iam a loving caring
loyal trustworthy good hearted and good spirited person and
expect to be treated as such and not as a door matt thats
just in existance but a whole person so if this sounds good
and you can meet me half way or all the way message me or
send me a phone number thank you
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Master Looking for Sub
Casual - Intimate
Casual - Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 1049 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links