Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
In this garden of depraved beings... Member Name: RedGlassSoul Member ID: 004923
Caucasian, 40, Single Newark, Delaware, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Familiars - Cat
Ghost Towns
Music - Electronic
Music - Industrial
Music - Industrial
Music - Gothic
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Height: 5'1''or below (less than 155cm)




RedGlassSoul is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Am I seriously supposed to sit here and tell you exactly how
weird/strange/bizarre I am? I am quite a talkative person,
but these "about me" things always have me stumped. So,
where to begin? I was born in Rhode Island.... skip a few
years.... college.... ended up in Delaware. I'll tell you
that story later, it's actually quite neat. Yes, I am
currently only part time employed, but i have my own money
and my own car and my own place (with an awesome roommate).
Sometimes you can find me taking a walk at night in my town
and exploring the cemeteries. I love history, and everything
to do with it, so if I'm not out walking, I'm here at the
computer looking up random facts to tell my friends on our
next "Coffee Night" (a weekly tradition where my closest
friends and I unwind, shoot the breeze, and offend each
other). Reading is a load of fun for me, especially since
I live about 50 feet from the town library. I have yet to
take out any books, because I've not finished my own yet! I
don't read as often as I like, the internet is slowly
replacing how we obtain information. To me, night time is
full of mystery and fantastic energy. I prefer to be a night
owl, but so much is closed at night. Why don't we have a
24-hour fabric store? Or a 24-hour auto parts store?
 
Appearance
Erm, I'm short, kinda chunky... Not really sure what to put
here that you can't tell in my pictures...
 

Looking for
I'm not really sure what I'm looking for on here. Friends,
perhaps? With the possibility of more? I don't like to place
undue expectations on certain situations.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 43
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Casual - Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 230 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links