Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Hey! Member Name: Lily13 Member ID: 003919
Caucasian, 39, Single Eastbourne, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Japanese (Minimal)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Music - Alternative
Singing / Playing Instrument
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Tattoos
Piercing
Computers - Gaming
Hair - Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




Lily13 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi, my names Lily and i'm here to meet new people to go out
and have fun with who share my interests. My true passion in
life is music! I used to play the drums in a metal band but
had to quit due to screwed up shoulders, so i now enjoy
writing lyrics (well i try) and singing. My favorite bands
are Murderdolls, Wednesday 13, Slipknot, Stone Sour,
Children of Bodom, Rob Zombie...well, you get the idea. I'm
also a lil bit of a geek, i love my Anime. And last of all i
love motorbikes, i'm currently learning to ride :)
 
Appearance
hmmmm well, i currently have shoulder length red hair, i'm
5ft7", a size 12, as far as my clothing style goes i'm not
too sure...i like black lol! I love piercings, used to have
13 but now only two (navel and lip) and i also love tattoos,
i have four! I have a great personality, easy going, fun, a
lil shy at first with a great sense of humour :)
 

Looking for
I guess i'm looking for someone either the same age as me or
a lil older, someone who can look after themselves and who
will appreciate me. As far as looks go, i love blue eyes,
long black hair, piercings, tattoos, not too tall....
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 321 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links