Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Looking for my dark prince Member Name: CoffinStaple Member ID: 002659
Caucasian, 33, Divorced Hesperia, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Blood
Occupation: Student
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - New Age/World
Music - Rock
Literature / History
Singing / Playing Instrument
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Theatre / Ballet
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Tattoos
Piercing
Music - Industrial
Music - Noize/Power Noize
Music - Electronic
Sub
Clothing - PVC
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Collars
Corporate Goth
Hair - Long
Hair - Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




CoffinStaple is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a pretty relaxed person and I don’t like drama, I
frequent industrial and goth clubs in orange county. I like
almost every type of music and I hate suicidal mellow
dramatic people. I love cars, hiking, camping, fishing,
dancing, movies, music, tattoos, piercing, and over all just
enjoying life. Never bother asking me if I have a ‘best
friend’ because all of my friends are the best. I have a
daughter and I am not looking for a dad for her, I am
looking for someone who can enjoy my company and if he is
ever around my daughter he can respect her. I am just on
here to find a companion that I can go out with, cuddle,
hold and be held by, etc etc….
 
Appearance
I'm 5'5'' with long brown hair, brown eyes, white skin, and
lots of freckles
 

Looking for
I am looking for a goth guy who doesn’t take ‘goth’ into the
sick extremes that posers take it to. I am a big fan of guys
who are over 6’ tall, because I am just a sucker for someone
who is way taller than me. I like guys who are smart,
funny, and who can take care of themselves
Gender: Male
Age From: 22
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Long Term Relationship
Romance
Casual - Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 1049 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links