Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Danse Macabe Member Name: BloodeChilde Member ID: 006711
Caucasian, 49, Single Placerville, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Vampire
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Student
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Vampires/Vampirism
Piercing
Branding
Tattoos
Music - Industrial
Music - Gothic
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Clubbing / Dancing
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Hair - Short
Scene - Other Locale
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - PVC
Sub
Ghost Towns
Music - Electronic
Music - Industrial
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




BloodeChilde is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am witty, funny and intelligent with a passion for
dancing. Tall sorta pale (now that fall is near) Tattooed
and pierced(septum and a labret).Im really into body
modification.I spend my time pursuing my goal to get my
masters in International Business. Did I mention I love to
dance. I will go dancing as much as I can. Saturdays when
its possible, Sundays and anytime at home. I'm really into
Industrial, EBM and Darkwave dance music I love to make
people laugh. I know this might sound boring but I don't
drink or smoke but the best thing about not drinking is I
always get free non-alcoholic drinks at the bar. At first I
can be really shy but once I open up I can really be amazing
to talk to. I
 
Appearance
I am (6'2" or 6'4" with boots on. MY hair is cut short and
is colored Fireball Red. I dress any way I wish and I dont
think its a style its a part of me. Green Green eyes and on
occasion they can be white due to the fact that the white is
theatrical. I am not buff I am not skinny I guess they call
that average.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone 35 to 48 who not afraid to dance
in a living room, an empty club, with a pair of headphones
on or driving down the road. A good sense of humor and not
worried about someone who is 6'4". Loves to dress up! Going
to live shows.Spontaneous.A non-smoker and an occasional
drinker. Not afraid of PDA. Likes to take road trips to see
concerts.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Friendship
Casual - Intimate
Casual - Dating
Romance
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 2 registered users online and 345 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links