Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Hello Member Name: oftheway777 Member ID: 006705
Hispanic, 30, Single Bushkill, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Race: Hispanic
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: LoTR
Scene - New York
WitchCraft
Music - Gothic
Cooking
Yoga / Meditation
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Religion
Literature / History
Music - Rock
Music - New Age/World
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




oftheway777 is offline
0 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I don't really paint my nails. I am an intelligent person
but I am horrible at university but I managed to get an
associate's degree. Some people call me strange and I tend
to like the mysterious. I tend to want to research things
especially when a population's world view is intensely
colored by supposed facts. I like to investigate. Some of
the subjects I investigate are religion, conspiracy
theories, politics, new age, magic, and which foods are good
for my pets. I am extremely eco-friendly and try to limit my
use of plastic and fossil fuels. I try to eat organic
whenever possible and I am a lacto-ovo vegetarian. I try to
be pretty spiritual, too. I know a moderate amount about
net-pagan beliefs and others. I'm pretty open about talking
about various things. I'm pretty picky when it comes to
music. That's all I really want to share for now. Hope to
meet some nice people.
 
Appearance
I am a woman that is of average height 5' 4". I have brown
hair and brown eyes. I have shoulder length hair that is
usually flat ironed straight or just wavy if left to dry
naturally. My clothing style is usually black pants/jeans
with a t-shirt or sweater in colder weather. I have worn
sandals all summer and I have some boots for colder weather.
For special occasions or mass I like to dress up to show
respect but I honestly really need to go shopping. I don't
really like shopping that much. I would prefer to buy fair
trade clothing.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone that is genuine, truthful, loving,
and it would be a plus if my match was a vegetarian. I'm
looking for some interesting conversation and possibly
something more serious in the future. I am looking for a
Christian romantic partner but I will be friends/talk/get to
know people with any beliefs. I have a knack for finding
people that dominate most of the conversation just please
don't be one of those. I prefer a non-smoker and light
drinker. I don't want overly emotional but not cold and
indifferent either.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 44
Relationship:
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 2 registered users online and 345 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links