Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Polyamorous and looking for a third. Member Name: DirtyLittleRatty Member ID: 006359
Mixed Race, 25, Attached Fremont, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Female
Age: 25
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Attached
Children: 0
Religion: Pagan
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Student
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Paganism
Hair - Shaved
Corporate Goth
Familiars - Other
Familiars - Mouse
Familiars - Reptile
Familiars - Rat
Familiars - Dog
Familiars - Cat
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Vinyl
Music - Electronic
Music - Industrial
Music - Industrial
Music - Gothic
Movies / Cinema
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)

DirtyLittleRatty is offline
5 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
So I am a polyamorous pansexual gender fluid and my straight
boyfriend and I are looking for a girl to join us as a
triad. We're super friendly and easy to get along with,
wether it be as friend or otherwise. We're into long term
partners. I have ADHD and a mood disorder possibly either
manic depression or cyclothymia. I guess a little fun fact
about me: In Irish Gaelic, my full name means "Maiden of the
Fairies" ...plus, I make fairy wings. Quick
synopsis: Majoring in psychology and minoring in film. I'm
5'2" he's 6'1" I love steampunk, writing, drawing, making
fairy wings, goth, tea, rats, yandere's, Victorian era,
Emilie Autumn, skulls, cooking, dressing up, stockings,
suits, fairies, and spoiling my lovers and friends. As a
lover, I'm a rather dominant partner and like being in
control and spoiling my lover. I also can be and enjoy being
submissive, but my normal default is dominance. As much as
an emotional and mental connection is important to me, so is
a sexual and physical connection.
So even though I am rather thin and light, I have natural J
cups. Yup, you read that right, J cups. A lot of people
didn't know they make bras that big. I have a tiny waist and
big bigs, so I am an hourglass, or as I prefer to say,
corset figure. I constantly dye my hair when I can afford
it, usually will have at least one fun color and maybe a
natural color if not another fun color. Right now I have
black, teal, and purple, but when I dye it in late June or
early July it will be red, orange, pink, and blonde. I
technically have a mohawk as both sides of my head is
shaved, I just don't always style it. My style of dress
varies a lot between goth, punk, fairy, lolita, steampunk,
and other. I can either go from classy and elegant, to sexy
and risqué, to cute and sweet. As well as everything in
between or out of those. I love wearing suits and dressing
in men's clothes as well. Plus, I LOVE corsets and
stockings. I also have a love for vintage clothing and
style. No tattoos or fun piercings yet, but I do intend on
getting some.

Looking for
Only message me if you're a bisexual or pansexual girl into
polyamory wanting to join a triad with a boy and girl. As
long as your chill or open minded, I think we could probably
get along. Please do NOT message if you're just interested
in being friends. And no, not all couples looking for a
girlfriend are into threesomes. Most triads actually don't
have threesomes as opposed to popular belief. That is't
saying we would never have a threesome, but we are looking
for an actual serious partner to love equally and love us
equally. If you're down with someone who loves to dress up
(…and do weird things…) and would even love to dress up with
me. I am so down to lending clothes. I have a bunch of
stockings and corsets and even garter belts. If you like
being spoiled, that's a plus, cuz I love spoiling my lover
(whether it be buying gifts or making you treats). If you
like being dominated by a girl, that's also a plus, cuz I
love dominating. I can also be submissive, but I much prefer
dominating. If you can't handle cussing, BACK AWAY SLOWLY.
I AM A SAILOR. Also, if you don't support drugs to help
with psychological problems like antidepressants or mood
stabilizers prescribed by psychiatrist, don't bother.
Age From: 18
Age To: 25
Couple looking for Play Partner
Master Looking for Sub
Casual - Intimate
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Dating
Long Term Relationship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 1 registered users online and 121 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links