Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
~The Dark Empress~ Member Name: DarkEmpress Member ID: 006179
Latino, 20, Single Northfield, New Jersey, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 20
Race: Latino
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Student
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Japanese (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Rock
Singing / Playing Instrument
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Food and Wine
Music - Gothic
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Music - Industrial
Music - Electronic
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Collars
Photography
Computers - Gaming
Hair - Long
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




DarkEmpress is offline
5 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hello,my name is Angelica but you can call me Angie for
short.I live in a nice quiet town near Atlantic City,NJ.I
want to be an animator and comic book artist as a career. I
also love to sing and cook. I also consider myself a part of
the goth subculture and I was "darkly inclined" since late
childhood. I love all things dark and spooky and will find
the beauty in the darker things in life. I am all over the
place when it comes to music genres but I really love metal
(mostly death metal) and gothic rock. I am a very quiet
introverted person but will funny and silly when I get
comfortable with you so give me time to get to that point
with you. I prefer to stay indoors most of the time but a
night out to the movies,a sleepover, or dinner at a
restaurant with a couple friends is nice for me. I'm not a
party person,more of a cuddle at home and watch netflix type
of person.
 
Appearance
I am going to be honest with you,I am fat. That shouldn't
stop you from getting to know me. I am an overweight girl
but that equals warm,soft,cuddly hugs.Warning,I have
marks,scars all those things normal girls have. I'm going to
try to shed some pounds though. I have a pale tan skin tone
but easily darkens up in the summer. I guess it's genetics
but I get no pimples at all and when I do,I only get one
that goes away in a few days.I am on the shorter side,about
5'4". I have dark brown eyes and hair. I did dye my hair
black and purple tint on the ends. I love goth fashion so I
incorporate that into my look every day.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a man who loves me for both my outside and
inside. I don't really care about appearance but tall guys
are pretty cute to me. I want a respectful man that treats
me just as well as I will treat him. He needs to be able to
have the patience to deal with when I am down also for when
I'm ready to do intimate things with him. I don't mind long
distance relationships but it needs to be at least a
reasonable traveling distance.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 2 registered users online and 346 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links