Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Will you be my little darkness Member Name: MAW92 Member ID: 005814
Caucasian, 25, Single Bergen, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Blood
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - New Age/World
Music - Rock
Literature / History
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Tattoos
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Music - Industrial
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Scene - Los Angeles/Hollywood
Scene - San Francisco
Scene - New York
Scene - Other Locale
Dungeons
Familiars - Other
Hair - Long
Paganism
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




MAW92 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
My Name's Marty. I'm 22, looking for someone to be my little
darkness. I'm gonna be honest. I have not had much luck
with relationships. I want to find someone that can accept
me for who or what I am. I DON'T DO ANY OTHER WEBSITES OTHER
THAN FACEBOOK, OR TWITTER! DON'T ASK ME TO JOIN ANOTHER
WEBSITE OR YOU WILL BE MARKED OFF AS SPAM!!! If you want my
number, message me with yours. I also should mention that
I suffer from Asperger's syndrome and most recently,
seizures. Music: rock n roll (hard, psychedelic, dark,
death, industrial, art, glam, punk, gothic and horror rock).
heavy, doom, industrial, gothic metal, grunge and
alternative/indie, classical, world music. I especially
adore music with a hypnotic mysterious or dark sound. TV
shows: ask me. Movies: open minded unless its a
disaster or armageddon movie then I'm leaving the
theater. Video games: not a sports or racing
person. Books: ask me. Cuisine: open to trying new
things. Activities: listening to music, watching movies,
writing songs and poetry, walking, observing life as it goes
on, nature, learning and/or educating. If I'm in the mood
and got the time I am open to almost anything. Favorite
Quote: "A tiny raindrop can one day become a great
ocean." The Basic Stuff: Political
views: Libertarian-Socialism. Religion: Agnostic-Atheis
t/Humanist. I endorse religions and philosophies such as
Buddhism, Taoism, LaVeyan Satanism, Hinduism, Paganism,
Wicca, Voodoo, and a few others. I don't like religions that
are "organized" or damn certain groups of people just
because they're different and I reject the idea of deities
and the bible because of the hypocracy, arbitrary and hatred
it enforces onto people. I'm sorry if that's a turn-off or
offensive to some people, but I will speak my mind.
Smoking: quit, but open to dating a
smoker. Drinking: quit, but open to dating a
drinker. First thing you will notice about me: I'm shy
at first but weird and gentle once you get to know
me. Turn-ons: Body Art / Piercing, Dancing, Flirting,
Intelligence, Power, Thrills Turn-offs: conservative,
politically correct, over religious, closed minded people
and rap/hiphop, r&b, pop, post-rock, and today's popular
music genres are a huuuge turn off to me. Perfect first
date: Someplace where we could just talk and laugh and have
a good time. Five things I can't live without: 1) My
family and friends. 2) Movies, books, poetry, comedy, and
music. rock n roll is like a religion to me. 3) Animals 4)
Walking or going to new places, having an adventure. 5)
Writing my songs and poetry If I could live
anywhere: someplace with sun, a place for swimming and a
beautiful view.
 
Appearance
Gothic, punk or hippie clothes and rock n roll shirts and
shorts. I'm open for clothing styles, but I'm not all too
keen on sweaters. Sexual orientation: Straight Height:
6"2 Weight: 150 pounds. Body type: About Average
 

Looking for
A Gothic, Punk, Cosplay and/or Hippie girl. Especially when
it comes to rocknroll I want a gothic rocker/metal girl. 420
wink wink. Deeper details: Beauty both inside and out,
someone I can laugh and cry with, spend my life with, share
my darkest secrets, and give my heart to.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 22
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship
Romance
Casual - Dating
Casual - Intimate

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 4 registered users online and 298 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links