Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
The Dark Prophet Member Name: The Grim Reaper Member ID: 005654
Caucasian, 59, Divorced Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 59
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages:
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Music - Classical / Opera
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Literature / History
Singing / Playing Instrument
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Theatre / Ballet
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Ghost Towns
BDSM - Whips & Chains
Clothing - Leather
Scene - Other Locale
Dungeons
Familiars - Dog
Photography
Hair - Long
Hair - Short
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




The Grim Reaper is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a professional musician, singer, keyboard,piano,
composer, producer, poet. I have traveled many States,
played in many bands. I currently live in , Tulsa, Ok. I
am currently gigging in the Tulsa area. I am not a
follower, I am more of a loner. I do what I want and follow
my heart. I have a Destiny to fulfill ....
 
Appearance
Visit UTUBE: Brent McBride Earthquakes POEMS: poem
hunter.com (McBride, Brent) 6 poems so far ...... I
mostly wear black, long black leather coats, black hat.
 

Looking for
Long Black Hair, Pale, Got to wear Black ! I am looking
for a woman who shares my interests, clothing style, music,
likes the world of the, " Supernatural ." I have had many
unexplainable experiences. I am a one woman man, always
have been. I am looking for a SOUL MATE. She would have
to be in the Tulsa, Ok. area. I have a very strong mind
and personality, I am not intimidated by anyone, but I treat
women the way they want to be treated.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 31
Relationship:
Long Term Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 466 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links