Warning: session_start(): open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea-php54/sess_0vtnr11e1qivsgv3198njrsls5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/gothicdates/public_html/index.php on line 5

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/gothicdates/public_html/index.php:5) in /home/gothicdates/public_html/index.php on line 5

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/gothicdates/public_html/index.php:5) in /home/gothicdates/public_html/index.php on line 7
Gothic Dating, Gothic match, gothic dating personals, gothicmatch, Gothic dates, Gothic personals dating, gothic match, goth profiles, goth date, gothic dating service, gothic dating match, gothic personal match
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Looking for a Kindred Spirit Member Name: Schattenkind Member ID: 005505
Caucasian, 32, Single Edmonton, Outside United States, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Male
Age: 32
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
Education: College
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Clubbing / Dancing
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Music - Electronic
Clothing - PVC
Clothing - Corsets
Hair - Long
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: Slim
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above

Schattenkind is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hey, I'm Greg. I'm 23 and looking to meet a kindred spirit.
I'm a very creative individual and have a diploma in graphic
design. Although I'm not currently working in the field, I
am working on advancing my skills and technique to a
commercial level. In my free time, I also do some modeling.
I would not call myself a model, however. I prefer to think
of myself as more of an artist. In social situations, I
can be shy. But when given the opportunity, I warm up to
people quickly. Currently, I reside with two roommates in a
townhouse, located in north Edmonton. I'm originally from
Sherwood Park. I love traveling and have been to various
parts of the USA, Mexico and Europe.
I'm 6'0", 140 lbs and slender. At the moment, my hair is
dyed various shades of green and styled into a mohawk. My
eyes and fair complexion are my best features, or so I've
been told. To be honest, I'm very modest about my physical
appearance. My clothing style is alternative. I have 9
piercings and 5 tattoos. When I have the money, I am
planning to get more.

Looking for
I'm looking for a monogamous long-term relationship. I want
to be with someone who only wants to be with me. Honesty and
mutual trust should be the basis of any healthy
relationship. Physical attraction is important, but it's not
all that matters to me. I want to be with someone who is
creative, fun loving, introverted and adventurous. I'm
looking for someone who I can build a real emotional
connection with. I would prefer they live close to me. In
the past, I have done long-distance and it has never worked.
I couldn't stand being apart from my significant other for
any longer than a couple of days.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 25
Long Term Relationship
Casual - Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 1 registered users online and 1388 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links