Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Looking for my zing ^_^ Member Name: mystic_pheonix Member ID: 005305
Caucasian, 31, Single littlehampton, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Vampire
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: I want to quit
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Food and Wine
Music - Gothic
Tattoos
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Ghost Towns
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Familiars - Other
Photography
LoTR
Computers - Gaming
Hair - Long
Hair - Short
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




mystic_pheonix is offline
4 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi all I'm naz, I am a large woman and I have an 19 month
old. If none of this bothers you then please carry on
reading :-) I enjoy reading and watching films/tv and my
fave subject matter is the mythological especialy vampires
(and I don't mean disco balls lol) I love anime and manga
also playing games like poker trivial pursuit and Xbox. One
of my goals in life is to go to Tokyo :-) I also like to
sing (at karaoke) I am a goth, at the moment I have
bright blue hair and so far 13 tattoos but that will
increase soon. I have a rather eclectic taste in almost
everything I like music ranging from metal to country to
60's, I like horror films to science fiction to (the
occasional) chick flick lol. I am starting an open
university degree soon in business management with a view to
opening my own shop one day. (Have now applied and start in
Oct) I feel I should also warn you all that I'm also a
little mad (by that I mean I'm insane haha) I believe I
have rambled enough and congrats if you got this far you
found the end hehe.
 
Appearance
i am roughly 5ft7, have 13 tattoos (so far but have many
more planned) a stretched ear, snake bites, blue hair (at
the moment it changes alot lol) short and spiky one side and
long the other, my makeup tends to be a little vampiric or
dead doll like, if you would like to know more feel free to
ask me :)
 

Looking for
im looking for someone. if we talk, get along and like each
other then it could be you.....if not then it probably
aint... XD
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 2 registered users online and 350 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links