Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
looking for a stable relationship. Member Name: rebec4u Member ID: 005250
African American, 38, Single Accra, Outside United States, Ghana

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Race: African American
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Hair - Long
Food and Wine
Cooking
Shopping
Religion
Music - Rock
Music - New Age/World
Music - Blues/Jazz
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




rebec4u is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Am the kind of understanding, love that will express as a
real love. I am very seriously not here for games or
Jokes.Men who are not serious and will not like to make real
love to happen and should please not contact me at all. I am
open minded and will like to make real love to happen. about
my hobby, fishing, cooking outdoors, traveling, listening to
music, movies, swimming and walking around the country. To
Explain also a bit about why i am on this site,... I will
explain to say i am seeking for a real loving man that we
can treat each other with love and respect, that we speak
about our feelings and that we listen to each other.that we
develop our self, that he feels at home at my place even
though as we are far apart. (We can try to make our real
love happen)that we standing and supporting together in
life.All what we do, we do it for our future love and
children.I speak about our selves because the man is also
responsible for his part of the life of the family When he
will be my prince/King, I love to make love as much as he
desires.
 
Appearance
Am fair in complexion,50cm,lbs 102, height 5-8, hair black,
eyes black, bust 33, waist 30, hips 36, dress 5, and shoe
5.6 and i was born on (9,September,1979).. In my firm. Ex
sportsman (volleyball) for me i can say, a loyal-
kind-Emotional, sensual, devoted,honest, honor, with strong
character familiar oriented,understanding lady, commissioner
lady with sense for humor gentleman serious person not lie
not play game with fragile man soul moral principal lady.
 

Looking for
I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable
relationship. I understand it is important to lay down
lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an
active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe
keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or
drama.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Long Term Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 380 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links