Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Looking for happiness for me and my daughter Member Name: Fallen_angle2013 Member ID: 005227
Caucasian, 29, Divorced Covington, Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Music - Rock
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Music - Gothic
Tattoos
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Height: 5'1''or below (less than 155cm)




Fallen_angle2013 is online
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
Well I am 20 years old going on 21 in june i have a 10 month
old little girl....I am a gothic juggalette ...I listen to
all kinds of music...I like to have fun be goofy and love to
find someone to make me do so
 
Appearance
I am 5'1 i am am 220 pounds my hair is black and long i like
to either wear my jeans with a black top or my tripp pants
 

Looking for
I am looking for some who will make me laugh someone i can
be myself around and is really great to me and my daughter
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship
Romance
Casual - Dating
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Intimate

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 187 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links