Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
looking for my true queen of darkness... Member Name: Fatal_Fangs Member ID: 004996
Caucasian, 30, Single Aurora, Colorado, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Vampire
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Student
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Japanese (Minimal)
Interests: Cooking
Yoga / Meditation
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Sports/Athletics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Martial Arts
Music - Rock
Music - New Age/World
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Food and Wine
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Music - Electronic
Off Roading
Ghost Towns
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Dungeons
Familiars - Cat
Familiars - Dog
Familiars - Other
Collars
Photography
Computers - Gaming
Hair - Long
Hair - Short
Paganism
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




Fatal_Fangs is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I'm a goth. plain and simple. I'm not overly depressed, but
I'm not an overly happy person by any means, so I guess you
could call me neutral. I've been through relationships
before and they always ended badly in some way. I've moved
all around Colorado, and wound up in Aurora. due to this, my
school credits were lost and I got stuck in school until
December. I'm nearly done, so don't hold school against me.
I enjoy a great many things, including drawing, writing, and
listening to music. I hate being judged for who I am, what I
enjoy, how I look, or where I am in life, so don't try to
use those things against me. growing up with my mother and
sister made me sweet, but hatred by people around the state
gave me a cold heart, so I can be either depending on how
I'm treated. my friends tend to treat me like someone, but
I've been betrayed by some as well. I have traveled in
different states, but it's hard to remember all of them. so,
in short I can be the sweetest guy in the world, or a
persons worst enemy. it all depends on who I'm talking to.
 
Appearance
I'm five foot nine, and weight around 176 pounds. I'm not
fat, but I'm not scrawny at all. I have some muscle on me
from working out a lot. my hair is almost always covering my
left eye (I like the emo-look). my best features are my
eyes, natural fangs, and pale skin in my opinion. my
clothing style is more casual, jeans and t-shirts are a main
thing but I'm not against sport-pants since they are more
comfortable. most of my clothes are black, but I will
occasionally wear blue, white, grey, or red.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a goth girl who loves me for me. substance
is important to me, as for what is acceptable I enjoy people
who enjoy a good time even if it's just hanging out. no
less. I like girls who are funny loving, caring and who
aren't afraid to be themselves. as for appearance I like
thinner girls above larger ones (personal reasons), with
green, blue, or white eyes, and with black hair. I'd enjoy
sharing anything with a girl who's with me, but I'd also see
what they'd like to do. I prefer they live in the same city,
or at the very least in the same state.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 19
Relationship:
Casual - Dating
Romance
Long Term Relationship
Activity Partner
Casual - Intimate

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 913 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links