Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
I'm an author and an artist. Member Name: Kya_Mirrortaille Member ID: 004658
Caucasian, 27, Single Barnum, Minnesota, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Female
Age: 27
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Student
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Museums / Galleries
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Shopping
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Cooking
Food and Wine
Music - Gothic
Tattoos
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Ghost Towns
Scene - Florida
Scene - Other Locale
Familiars - Dog
Familiars - Reptile
Photography
LoTR
Hair - Long
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




Kya_Mirrortaille is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hey, how's it going? Call me Kya. I like to draw, paint, and
write stories, poems. My drawings are professional and
mature and my stories/poems are dark and gothic. I'm an
open-minded person with many interests and a good listener.
I'm a caring person that will take your opinion to heart and
listen to what you have to say. I like to hang out just
about anywhere and I'm looking for someone, no one in
particular, to be with. I would love a good friend and I am
single and looking.
 
Appearance
I'm a scene type of girl, I wear tank tops and jeans, once
in a while a collar, and I'm about 5'3". I have long blonde
hair and a few piercings. I am soon to get a tattoo and if
you want to know anything more just ask. I'm really of
average weight, slim with a curvy body.
 

Looking for
Looking, I'm looking for a man with similar interests in
poetry and story telling. A man that I can trust, and a man
that trusts me. I don't have much preferences because
everyone is different and I enjoy meeting new people. I'm
one of those shy types that cares. What's most important,
really, is trust. Someone that won't cheat, someone that
will tell the truth, and someone that cares about what
others think. I enjoy shy guys honestly, but I will respond
to anyone that wants to talk. I'm not racist and I do not
judge.
Gender: Bi - Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 19
Relationship:
Friendship
Activity Partner
Romance
Casual - Dating
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Intimate

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 458 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links