Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Lost In The 80's Member Name: princecharming Member ID: 004589
Caucasian, 45, Single London, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Regular drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages:
Interests: Clothing - PVC
Ghost Towns
Music - Electronic
Music - Industrial
Vampires/Vampirism
Music - Industrial
Music - Gothic
Travel / Sightseeing
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Familiars - Dog
Corporate Goth
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




princecharming is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I play Keyboards and do backing Vocals in one Signed Band
which I'm in. I'm the Singer of another Band as well. I make
my living from doing Digital Design. I love Dark Early 80's
Synthpop, New Wave some Goth, Industrial and EBM. I used to
DJ but now go to got Nights in London regularly. I love the
Country Side and wandering through Woods on mad Walks, I
love Traditional Pubs and love Live Music.. I'm a very
comical person with a real Dark Sense of Hum our. I'm
slightly eccentric but very charming with it. I'm a
Londoner and a Eccentric Englishman :)
 
Appearance
I'm 5ft 11 have very striking Eye's they are either Hazel or
go Green. I love my Hair its a bit 1980's and always has
been. I dress suited and booted and very smart. I'm
somewhere between New Wave and New Romantic in style.
 

Looking for
Loyalty and a sense of Humor are a must. I do go for taller
women don't know why just do, not all the time though. I do
like Long Hair and Women who dress very Elegant or
Alternative. I like a Women who's confident with themselves
and are doing something creative in their life. They would
have to have a love of Music as Music is a big part of my
life. I would say if they like Dark early 1980's Synthpop it
is a bonus.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Casual - Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 912 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links