Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Looking for a good gothic man Member Name: SmallxTownxGoth Member ID: 004292
Mixed Race, 27, Single Beaver Meadows, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Female
Age: 27
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Buddist
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Student
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Gardening
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Music - Latin
Music - New Age/World
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Cooking
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Tattoos
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
Music - Industrial
Music - Noize/Power Noize
Music - Electronic
Off Roading
Ghost Towns
BDSM - Whips & Chains
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Scene - Other Locale
Familiars - Cat
Photography
Hair - Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




SmallxTownxGoth is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Ugh, where to begin. I am guarded, but for good reasons.
Once I get to know a person though, I am an open book. I
love my family and friends and I am extremely protective of
them. I am very much a "mother hen". I am a polymath and if
you do not know what that means, dictionaries are every
where. I am loyal and caring, considerate and an amazing
listener and advice giver. I want to travel extensively in
Europe when I am a bit older and have the money to do so. I
have only been up and down the east coast of the United
States. Music, art, and writing is very much my life. I am
adventerous and I will try anything twice.
 
Appearance
I am 5'6", on the chubbier side, but I am not fat. I am tan
because I am half Puerto Rican. I naturally have dark brown
hair, but I dye it black and I currently have teal and
purple extentions. My eyes change colours but they are
usually hazle-ish green. As far as my apparel goes, it is
varied. If it were up to me, all I would wear would be lots
of corsets, clothing from Tripp, clothing from Alchemy
Gothic Clothing Co., and other such things. But I have
"normal" clothing. Not my favourite, but it is what it is.
 

Looking for
I would really like to have a long term relationship, but if
that doesn't happen, it doesn't happen. Said person must be
monogomous, I am not going to cheat on you so I do not
expect that from you. Needs to be intelligent, serious, but
not up tight. Likes to have a good time and is not afraid to
get dirty...I mean literally, I like power sports like 4
wheeling and quading and such. I love long hair. And I love
a hardcore gothic man. As an example I mean like Dani Filth,
Chris "Motionless", Marilyn Manson. Someone who likes
animals and wants to travel.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 20
Relationship:
Friendship
Long Term Relationship
Short Term Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 389 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links