Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Rocker seeks his rock goddess Member Name: jezrocks Member ID: 004147
Caucasian, 48, Separated London, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Vampire
Drinking: Regular drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Blood
Occupation: Education & Science
Education: Graduate/Masters Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Classical / Opera
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Tattoos
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




jezrocks is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi there I'm an artist and most of my artworks are oil
paintings. I create my artwork mainly from a space in East
Sheen in South West London. I have a website of some of my
artwork
at http://jeremywallacefineart.webs.com/ Currently
also teaching Art classes in the Adult Education sector. I'm
teaching evening classes in Ealing in Oil Painting. I'm
Aquarius, eccentric, outgoing and up for a good time. I
value my friends and family above almost anything else and I
love Drawing, Painting, Sculpture, Photography, reading
about art, Street art, Movies, late night drinks, indie
clubs and bars, classic rock, sci fi, playing guitar,
collecting books, charity shops and thrift stores, market
stalls, wine. I like watching history progs a lot at
present especially History Channel and Discovery Channel. I
tend to watch a lot of cold war progs and WW2 at present oh
and Area 51 too!
 
Appearance
Well I'm 6ft 2 and average build i guess, dark brown hair, 1
tattoo on my right arm. I dress casual to rocky generally.
 

Looking for
Looking to date girls into classic rock, indie, metal,
classical. If you like art and film thats a bonus. I l;ove
indie and rock gigs and clubs, places wwith a good julebox.
Like Soho and Camden a lot.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Short Term Relationship
Casual - Dating
Romance
Casual - Intimate

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 311 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links