Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
My Gun Is My Pencil. Member Name: LilMissInkd Member ID: 004072
Caucasian, 32, Single Melbourne, Outside United States, Australia

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Female
Age: 32
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Vampire
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Trades & Services
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Alternative
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Shopping
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Gothic
Tattoos
Piercing
Vampires/Vampirism
WitchCraft
Clothing - PVC
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Collars
Computers - Gaming
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




LilMissInkd is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi there, My names Kelsey, Im 21, gothy, easy going, good
sense of humour. Got out of the bad end of a relationship
and Im looking for time to waste! I've had a total of 16
piercings, have 7 tats and planning on adding to that, and
cant go past something lacey or leather without wanting to
run away with it :D If you want to know anything else feel
free to ask :D
 
Appearance
Uhhhhhmmmm... well. Not sure what to say here I dont spend
that much time staring at myself lol about 5"8-9',
mediumish black hair (shorter when its curly) blue eyes,
very pierced and tattooed lol not skinny but not fat, most
of the weight is either in my bum or my boobs so i cant
really complain lol My wardrobe mainly consists of skinnies
with demonia reapers, or my many tripp ravers. Love lots of
buckles and chains; they make me happy :) I think i have to
admit i have a boot fetish, i cant seem to get enough big,
buckled, lace up leather boots. I couldnt live without my
demonias!!
 

Looking for
At the moment I'm looking for someone whos remotely like
myself!! sick of people completely anti-black chatting me
up, love the idea of finding someone whos clothes i can
borrow :) someone with a good sense of humour that doesnt
take me for granted, and definately someone who loves
tattoos as much as i do :D
Gender: Male
Age From: 20
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Long Term Relationship
Romance
Casual - Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 229 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links