Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
Blacker than the blackest black... TIMES INFINITY! Member Name: vespalicious Member ID: 003789
Caucasian, 38, Single Drums, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Music - Alternative
Music - Rock
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Music - Industrial
Music - Electronic
Ghost Towns
Clothing - PVC
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Scene - Other Locale
Collars
Computers - Gaming
RivetHead
Hair - Long
Hair - Short
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'1''or below (less than 155cm)




vespalicious is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I find it incredibly impossible to meet like-minded people
with similar interests the 'traditional' way as most of the
social places around here involve bars and an extreme desire
to bask in stupidity. Neither of which I like. I have
a strangely offbeat sense of humor that mere mortals cannot
seem to comprehend. I also have a strange affinity for the
tyrannosaurus rex, vespas, and people with brains. I also
hate talking about myself because what I find relevant is
incredibly irrelevant to anyone else at figuring out what my
deal is. So if you have any questions, fire away.
 
Appearance
I believe I'm about 5', although it is more like 5'6" with
certain shoes of mine. I suppose body size is average
although I'm in the process of getting in shape. And my
clothing style is random to a disturbing degree and tends to
vary with my mood.
 

Looking for
I suppose I am just trying this out. I want someone I can
connect with. I want someone who I have a ridiculous amount
of chemistry with (the kind that would send the periodic
table of the elements screaming away with jealousy). I am
also very monogamous, and that's very important to me. I am
not into alcoholics or anyone who uses illegal drugs
(marijuana included). Also, definitely not into being
propositioned for sex. I am demisexual in nature, and I only
experience sexual attraction if there's enough of a romantic
basis. Bonus points if you like Metalocalypse or FLCL.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Friendship
Long Term Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 0 registered users online and 229 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links