Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
I don't bite... unless you're into that... Member Name: Kiri_Dear Member ID: 003345
Caucasian, 35, Single Wichita Falls, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Bi - Female
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Pagan
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Familiars - Other
Familiars - Cat
Ghost Towns
Music - Electronic
Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - New Age/World
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - Gothic
Music - Industrial
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)

Kiri_Dear is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a pretty odd person. I could spend all day trying to
describe myself, but you still wouldn't really get to know
me. So instead I offer the chance to ask me questions,
anything under the sun, and I will answer honestly. I love
answering questions, and it's a great way to start
conversation. So ask away~!
I'm average height and average weight and build for said
height. I have shoulder length layered hair that ranged from
black to brown with sun bleached blond and reddish hues, all
part of my very natural color. My eyes appear black but are
in fact a deep reddish brown, becoming completely red when
I'm angry according to my friends. I have dark olive skin,
and though I try to stay on the paler side, a good 15
minutes of sun exposure leaves me looking fairly tan. I
don't have the most perfect skin, but I find my natural
looks to be worthy of going without more than the simplest
of make-up such as a lip gloss or light eyeliner. I would
say my most attractive features are my eyes and hands. I'm
blessed with large, exotic eyes and long elegant hands with
well kept nails.

Looking for
Anyone and everyone really. I'm not here solely for a mate,
more for people who can add light (albeit a darker sort) to
my life. Friends are the greatest joy in life aside from
children, and friends are what I'm after. If anything more
than that develops, it is up to fate to decide.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 25
Short Term Relationship
Activity Partner
Long Term Relationship
Casual - Dating

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 0 registered users online and 933 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links