Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





GothicMatch.com - the best Gothic dating site!
GothicMatch.com
the best Gothic dating site!

View Profile
looking for a dark prince Member Name: darkabyss Member ID: 002900
Caucasian, 28, Single Mammoth Cave, Kentucky, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Paganism
Hair - Short
Hair - Long
Scene - Tijuana
Corporate Goth
LoTR
Photography
Scene - Mexico
Familiars - Cat
Dungeons
Scene - Other Locale
Scene - Florida
Scene - Texas
Scene - New York
Scene - San Francisco
Scene - San Diego
Scene - Los Angeles/Hollywood
Clothing - Industrial/Metal/Chains
Clothing - Corsets
Clothing - Leather
Clothing - Rubber
Clothing - Vinyl
Clothing - PVC
Ghost Towns
Music - Electronic
Music - Noize/Power Noize
Music - Industrial
WitchCraft
Vampires/Vampirism
Piercing
Tattoos
Music - Industrial
Music - Gothic
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet / Graphic Arts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Martial Arts
Shopping
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age/World
Music - Latin
Clubbing / Dancing
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Cars / Motorcycles
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'1''or below (less than 155cm)




darkabyss is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a fun loving person who likes walking bike riding
listening to music dancing around hanging out with friends
and playing with tiger *my cat* I like watching
movies and window shopping i like anime . there isnt much
that i dont like . I grew up in alabama . I have made
several friends since i came to job corps , but the two i
have back home kristy and jennifer are the ones i relied on
the most ive been up in kentucky since feb 3 of 2010 I'm in
the office admin training atm
 
Appearance
I'm 5'1 , short hair I cut it when i came to job corps.
brunette , my best feature is my eyes the change color based
on my mood. my clothing is sorta conservative or whatever
i feel like I dont really do the whole tshirt jeans its
more of tank top or wifebeater with jeans or shorts
depending on the tempeture outside my body is kinda on the
small size .
 

Looking for
I am seeking a longterm and possible marriage , I would
say the most important thing to me is honest and being
true to your self . any values or morals are fine. any
hobbies are good . Any appearance is fine as long as
you are clean Any Place is fine since I have moved to
Kentucky from Alabama , . On weekend passes I can go to
Elisabethtown, Nashville or Louieville and Bowling Green
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 24
Relationship:
Casual - Dating
Romance
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile







There are 1 registered users online and 381 guests online.
Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and GothicSanDiego.Com | Center Pictures Courtesy of: Greg Passmore | Back to homepage | Links